valium birth control valium no prescription needed can you hallucinate on valium

reflusso gastroesofageo xanax buy xanax can a cat take xanax

phentermine side effects sperm buy phentermine side effects for diet pill phentermine

how can i detox from ambien ambien without prescription ambien bula

soma letra smashing pumpkins cheap soma soma com procv excel

ambien xanax nyquil online xanax drug interaction trazodone and xanax

can u drink with ambien buy ambien online can an overdose of ambien be fatal

what is tramadol derived from buy tramadol sindrome de abstinencia de tramadol

soma mellei order soma assistir o filme a soma de todos os medos

xanax cause gout buy xanax online xanax for panic disorder

Investigadores

Alda Pereira [Alda.Pereira@uab.pt]

Ana Nobre [Ana.Nobre@uab.pt]

Ana Paula Rocha [arocha@lead.uab.pt]

António Quintas-Mendes [ Antonio.Mendes@uab.pt

Ana Paula Machado [Ana. Machado@uab.pt]

Claúdia Neves [Claudia.Neves@uab.pt]

Conceição Courela [conceicaocourela@gmail.com]

Daniela Barros [Daniela.Barros@uab.pt]

Filipa Seabra [Filipa.Seabra@uab.pt]

Henriqueta Costa [henriquetascosta@gmail.com]

Isolina Oliveira [Isolina.Oliveira@uab.pt]

João Paz [jpaz@lead.uab.pt]

Lina Morgado [Lina.Morgado@uab.pt]

Lúcia Amante [Lucia.Amante@uab.pt]

Maria Antonieta Rocha [mrocha@lead.uab.pt]

Maria do Carmo Pinto [Maria.Pinto@uab.pt]

Magda Mesquita

Maria Prazeres Casanova [mcasanova@lead.uab.pt]

Maria Rosário Almeida [MariaR.Almeida@uab.pt]

Maria Manuela Francisco [manuela.amado@gmail.com]

Teresa Cardoso [Teresa.Cardoso@uab.pt]

Teresa Pessoa [tpessoa@lead.uab.pt]

Vera Monteiro [vcmonteiro@lead.uab.pt]